Lo Staff

MAGENTAbureau

Chairman and Founder

Claudio Ceroni claudio.ceroni@magentabureau.it

Vice Chairman

Paola Valeria Jovinelli me@paolajovinelli.com

Creator and Founder

Paolo Marchi paolomarchi@identitagolose.it

Chief Executive Officer

Claudio Scavizzi claudio.scavizzi@magentabureau.it

General Manager Head of Institutional Relations

Alessandra Piazzoni alessandra.piazzoni@magentabureau.it

Chief Operating Officer

Alessandra Chioetto alessandra.chioetto@magentabureau.it

 

Sales and Sponsorship Manager

Cinzia Benzi cinzia.benzi@magentabureau.it

Project Manager

Manuel Crippa manuel.crippa@magentabureau.it

Sales and Sponsorship Department

Claudia Orlandi claudia.orlandi@magentabureau.it
Stefania Oggioni Stefania.oggioni@identitaweb.it

 

PR and Press Office Manager

Elisa Zanotti elisa.zanotti@magentabureau.it

Social Media Manager & Digital PR

Elisa Pella elisa.pella@magentabureau.it

Social Media

Alice Cateni alice.cateni@magentabureau.it

Press Office

Chiara Bondì ufficiostampa@magentabureau.it

 

Event Team

Filippo Sacchi filippo.sacchi@magentabureau.it
Lavinia Russo lavinia.russo@magentabureau.it
Sara Ferrari sara.ferrari@magentabureau.it
Federica Muscolo federica.muscolo@magentabureau.it

 

Art Director

Silvia Becchi silvia.becchi@magentabureau.it
Claudia Giacinti claudia.giacinti@magentabureau.it

 

Administration

Anna Botticella anna.botticella@magentabureau.it
Roberto Pescara roberto.pescara@magentabureau.it
Silvia Crippa silvia.crippa@magentabureau.it
Arianna Svaicari arianna.svaicari@magentabureau.it

Budget and Contract Department

Daria Abbondi daria.abbondi@magentabureau.it

 

Identità WEB

Editorial Manager

Giulia Corradetti giulia@identitagolose.it

Editor in Chief

Carlo Passera carlopassera@identitagolose.it

Editor

Gabriele Zanatta gabrielezanatta@identitagolose.it

Editor

Niccolò Vecchia niccolovecchia@identitagolose.it

Editorial Secretary

Chiara Nicolini chiara.nicolini@magentabureau.it

 

Identità Golose Milano

General Manager

Andrea Matteo Amato andrea.amato@identitagolosemilano.it

Promotions and Sales Department

Michela Balio michela.balio@identitagolosemilano.it

Budget and Contract Department

Daria Abbondi daria.abbondi@identitagolosemilano.it